Join me this Sunday on Uplifting Community Talk Show

Blurbs by Kitty

Join me this Sunday on Uplifting Community Talk Show

This Sunday, March 20, 2016 I will be speaking with Host Author John L Brown Co-Host Jacquie Allen better Know as “MS JAI”. We will be discussing my organization R.I.S.E. & Stand’s domestic violence awareness program known as “Love IS Family.” I invite you to listen if you have ever dealt with domestic abuse or know someone who does. Call in and speak with us at # 607-203-5336 3pm PST 5pm CST 6pm EST.

Talk with you soon!

Kitty McCaffery

Our Programs

About the author
Hi! I am the owner of Mccaffery Media Group, a PR & Talent management company providing service to the entertainment industry and public figures. I am also the founder of R.I.S.E. & STAND, a non-profit giving circle organization that promotes love, and raises awareness to prevent acts of cruelty, through education, mentoring, and fundraisers. Reach. Inspire. Support. Empower.